The gear and Kit

Macbook Pro 17″

2Tb My Passport External Hard drive

Sony A7s

Sony A6000 with Sony 16-50mm F/3.5-5.6

Sony 28-70mm F/3.5-5.6

Tamron 90mm F2.5 Macro

Minolta 70-210 mm F/4 Beercan Lens

Nikon 80-200mm F/2.8 Push pull lens.

Commelite Nikon to Sony Adapter

2x Godox 860ii S Flash

X1T S Trigger

Hähnel Trigger system for time laps photography

Since I bought the bags there were updates to newer ones but I link them to the most updated versions from Jessops where I mostly buy my gear….

Lowepro Fast Pack 350

Lowepro AW200

Custom Brackets Mini RC

Bushnell Spacemaster Spotting Scope and Camera mount for Sony E Mount

This shows how I add the the Bushnell Spotting Scope to the Nikon D700 to do digiscoping ..

The scope’s 16x power becomes a whopping 750-1500mm full manual scope and you need a sturdy firm tripod..

My Trusty Ricoh KR10X and Ricoh KR 10 M and 35-70mm f/3.4-4.5

Calumet Small Backpack

Kodak Retinette

Unitron 135mm f/2.8

Manfrotto ART 055 PRO Tripot

Calumet Umbrella Kit

Jacobs Five-In-One Portable Reflector (Grip Type)

Message me

2 thoughts on “The gear and Kit

Leave a Reply

